CARE Adivsory Committee

Fullerton College EOPS Advisory Committee appointed by the EOPS/CARE Director. The purpose of the advisory committee is to assist the college in developing and maintaining effective extended opportunity programs and services.  Members may serve more than one term. The Advisory Committee should include representation from college personnel, CARE students, local or feeder high schools, community and business sector, and four-year colleges where possible. The Advisory Committee shall meet at least once during each academic year.

Lizzete Garcia
CARE
Student Support Services
Fullerton
College -EOPS/CARE

321 E. Chapman Ave.

Fullerton
, CA 92832
714-732-5369
lgarcia@fullcoll.edu

Jennifer LaBounty
Director EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs, Foster Youth
Fullerton
College

321 E. Chapman Ave.

Fullerton
, CA 92832
714-992-7090
jlabounty@fullcoll.edu

Yolanda Aguirre
CalWORKs Counselor
Ben Franklin House
312 N. Pomona Ave.

Fullerton
, CA 92832
714-992-7101
yaguirre@fullcoll.edu

Claudia Mojica Stone
Financial Aid Student Service Specialist
Fullerton
College- EOPS/CARE

321 E. Chapman Ave.

Fullerton
, CA 92832
714-732-5384
cmojicastone@fullcoll.edu

Andre Strong
EOPS/CARE Coordinator
Fullerton
College

321 E. Chapman Ave.

Fullerton
, CA 92832
714-732-5381
astrong@fullcoll.edu

Johanna Parra
Program Coordinator
Anaheim Fullerton
Family Resource Center
131 W. Midway Drive
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-525-3776
Johanna.Parra@westernyouthservices.org

Jessica Urbina
Marriage & Family registered intern
Health Care Agency
1725 W. 17th St., Room 120M
Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-834-7808

jurbina@ochca.com

Susan Vincent - Chairman
CARE Counselor
Fullerton
College
321 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
714-992-7550
svincent@fullcoll.edu

Ali Woodward
President & Executive Director
FRISTERS
17971 Sky Park Circle,
Suite B Building 33
Irvine, CA 92614
949-903-0800

ali@fristers.org

Christi O’Daniel
EOPS – Admin Assistant 1
Fullerton College
321 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
714-732-5377
chartt@fullcoll.edu

Maithanh Nguyen
Social Services Supervisor
Orange County Social Services Agency
888 North Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-541-7423
Maithanh.Nguyen@ssa.ocgov.co
m